Board of Directors

We are pleased to announce our 2018-2019 Officers and Board of Directors.

OFFICERS

Chair

Andrew V. “Andy” Sorrell

Deputy Director, Virginia Tobacco Commission

804-894-9653

asorrell@revitalizeva.org

 

Vice Chair

Ellen Graap Loth

Principal, Cardno, Inc.

434-531-4413

eegraaploth@gmail.com

 

Secretary

Jane Frantz, AICP, PMP, CFM

Associate Vice President

Dewberry

703-849-0473

jfrantz@dewberry.com

 

Treasurer

Vestal Tutterow, PE, CEM

Program Manager

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

703-969-1677

vestutt@gmail.com

 

MEMBERS

Jerry Eastridge, LLA, BPI

Principal, GSPH LLC

(703) 403-7682

jerry@gsphllc.com

 

Rebecca Joyce

Community Program Manager

Central Shenandoah PDC

540-885-5174

rebecca@cspdc.org

 

Steve Sunderman, RA,

LEED AP BD+C, BPI

President, Terrazia PC

540-467-0996

steve@terrazia.com

 

Erin Sutton, MS, CEM, PMP

Director, Office of Emergency Management

City of Virginia Beach

757-385-1076, 757-751-2481

eesutton@vbgov.com

 

Past Chair

Nell Boyle, LEED AP

Sustainability Coordinator

City of Roanoke

540-853-5430

Nell.Boyle@roanokeva.gov

Managing Director

Annette Osso, LEED AP

Resilient Virginia

P.O. Box 6539

Arlington, Virginia 22206

(703) 486-2966/703-629-1650 (m)

osso@resilientvirginia.org