Download our Member and Sponsor Form to support the Resilient Community Initiative. It’s our future! Support Resilient Virginia today!

Thank You to Our 2017 Resilient Virginia Sponsors

Resilient Virginia Conference 2017 Resources Available

Thanks to our Fourth Year Sponsors



Thanks to our Third Year Sponsors


Facility Engineering Associates

logo-Hazen and Sawyer

Leaders in Energy

Thanks to Our Second Year Sponsors




Thanks to Our First Year Sponsors

logo-floyd_ecovillage BBconstruction_A5

Launch Meeting Sponsors and Partners

2rw Consultants Inc.
County of Henrico
Virginia Municipal League
Virginia Sustainable Future Forum

We Support Resiliency – It’s Our Future!

Resilient Virginia Members

Association of Energy Conservation Professionals
City of Roanoke
County of Henrico
Daniel K. Slone
Floyd EcoVillage
Gregori Consulting LLC
Jordan Starbuck
Karl Bren
Marion Construction
Moseley Architects
Nell Boyle
Sarah Woodhouse
SmartWatt Energy Inc.
Terence Hill
2rw Consultants Inc.
Vestal Tutterow
Virginia Beach Public Schools
Virginia Commonwealth University

And New/Renewing 2016 Members
Association of Energy Conservation Professionals – thanks for renewing!
Karl Bren – thanks for your continued support!
City of Norfolk
County of Henrico – thanks for renewing!
Laurissa Cubbage, Greeley-Hansen
Dewberry – thanks for your support!
Facility Engineering Associates, P.C. – thanks for your support!
Greater Richmond Convention Center
Hazen and Sawyer – thanks for your support!
Rebecca Joyce, Central Shenandoah PDC
James Keck, VCU
Sandra Morse, Aegis
Sirirat Tavanapong, Jacobs
Vestal Tutterow – thanks for renewing!
Thomas Thompson
William Thompson, Vulcan Materials
Leigh Anne Ratliff, CPower Energy Management
Ken Ratliff
Virginia Beach Public Schools – thanks for renewing!
Virginia Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Pamela Vosburgh
Garry Whelan

Thanks to our new members! Add your support with a membership or sponsorship today.