Our Partners

Resilient Virginia’s goal is to engage key stakeholder groups around the state. Our partners for program development include local governments and planning district commissions, state government agencies, K–12 and higher education academic institutions, national organizations, major corporations and local businesses, and community organizations.

You are invited to join our initiative as a Board Member or Program Planning Committee Member by contacting Annette Osso (osso@resilientvirginia.org).

Resilient Virginia 2016 Conference Partners

Annette Osso, LEED AP, Managing Director, Resilient Virginia
Jerry Walker, CEM, LEED AP, County of Henrico, and Chairman, Resilient Virginia

Georgiana Ball, Consultant
Charley Banks, VA Department of Conservation and Recreation
Sharon Baxter, VA Department of Environmental Quality
Nell Boyle, LEED AP, City of Roanoke
Karl Bren (Retired)
Tracy Browne, Balfour Beatty
Tim Cole, Virginia Beach Public Schools
Michelle Covi, Ph.D., Old Dominion University
Brendan Doyle, ORD, US EPA
Bryna Dunn, AICP, LEED Fellow, Moseley Architects
Jane Frantz, Dewberry
Harry Gregori, Gregori Consulting LLC
Alan Hecht, ORD, US EPA
Lori Herrick, City of Virginia Beach
Jeremy Holmes, Roanoke Valley-Alleghany Regional Commission
Robin Jones, VA Department of Mines, Minerals and Energy
Charles Kline, VA Department of Conservation and Recreation
Joe Lerch, Virginia Municipal League
Cooper Martin, National League of Cities
Ben McFarlane, Hampton Roads Planning District Commission
Anne McRay, County of Henrico
Steven McNulty, Ph.D., USDA Southeast Regional Climate Hub
Jonathan Miles, Ph.D., James Madison University
Saskia Mollet, CDP
Charlotte Moore, Roanoke County Board of Supervisors
Scott Nelles, Sustainable Water
Henry Pollard, Williams Mullen
Mari Radford, FEMA
Lorna Rosenberg, Region 3, USEPA
Tracy Ruff, Kine Vue LLC
Daniel Slone, McGuire Woods, PLC
Andrew Sorrell, Virginia Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Erin Stanforth, Virginia Commonwealth University
Pamela Vosburgh, Resilient Virginia Board of Directors